First Entry :)

This is my first time to create a formal blog, honestly i had so many blogs before but they’re all abandoned blog (if you know what I mean). I don’t have any idea how this blogging thing works but I’m gonna try it anyway. So here goes nothing.

As I’ve mentioned I had many blogs, I have 2 tumblr and a blogger account but I ended up deactivating them because i don’t use them that much. I’ve always wanted to have a formal blog but I don’t have any motivation to open one plus the fact that I’m an awkward person haha. Until my friend encourage me to make one. So I will try my best this time. This blog serves as my outlet where I can express my thoughts or anything I want to post. More post to come 🙂

One thought on “First Entry :)

Leave a Reply

